Go Irish!

This Sunday (May 18th), I graduated from the University of Notre Dame Law School. Graduation is both exciting and sad often at the same time. As I bid farewell to a chapter of my life that I will forever treasure, with memories that I will always hold dear to my heart, I face a path into the unknown. As I enter the unknown, I am confident God will provide the light to lead me down his path as he authors the story of my life. I also believe that although distance may separate me from my very best friends, we will forever be close in heart. I am so proud of my dear friends that graduated along side me yesterday, I know without a doubt I wouldn’t have been successful without their constant love, support, prayers, and laughter. Friends like these will always have a place in my heart and my life! Friends like these are treasures! Go Irish! Now & Forever! AYFS

~ by Nicole on May 20, 2008.

Leave a comment